Uncategorized

Ain’t That The Truth

The Only Reason...

It is my time, our time, to shed what holds there are, find the beauty of completeness, to become whole and know the wonder of it all while we still have the choice to do just that…
Look upon the dead and realize that for them, time has closed that chapter of yielding, of seeking, of faith, of the giving of unconditional love for all and maybe when your eyes are opened again, your spiritual eyes will see the truth as it is, not as you wish it to be.
I seek always for my spiritual eyes to be opened, my heart to feel, my mind to come to real          …this is real :)~   …I want you!!!!

Leave a Reply

