lesbian romance · love poems · Uncategorized

Completely..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


These hands were made for holding you in,
this heart would bleed until the day
there isn’t another day
you led me here,
you pulled me in,
the deepest sea inside my thoughts,
in my dreams
you keep coming back to me
but don’t you know, I was never
…free

These eyes see through to the other side,
this soul lives love, one that shines..pride
there’s nothing you can show me
that I didn’t know, was already there..just be
I have the memory of you loving me ..tenderly
the whispers in my ear ..I love you so
completely

I love you…so completely…

One thought on “Completely..

Leave a Reply

