Uncategorized

She is Love to Me..

She makes me want to believe,

the love she pours out on me,

and when I’m down she stands

for all that life can be,

she has always waited patiently,

she is there in my darkest days,

she holds me when I lose my faith

she dreams the dream of wishing stars

that fall from my darkened sky at night

she saves them all up in jars

to bring me only light

her prayers are on the angel’s wing

her answer brings me to my feet

our spirits touch, start opening

she is love..to me..ImageImageImage

 

 

Leave a Reply

