lesbian romance · life lessons · Uncategorized

..reflection

I am all about the small things..the way she says baby and calls me her wife..the way she holds me and kisses me and takes my hand in hers..the way she takes me..makes me aware of what true love is..how deep and deeper passion,spiritual connection,loyalty,respect can be and go and grow. I am about the big things,commitment,marriage,monogamy,shared hopes and dreams,family,communication,connection. I am strong  and gentle and opinionated and spiritual and submissive and dominating..I am emotional,heart driven,complete and she empowers me..she makes me whole..SHE is the love I have never known..

..someday ..or I will die tryin’

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “..reflection

Leave a Reply

