beauty · forever love · lesbian love · lesbian romance · love poems · passion · romance · Uncategorized

How Pure ..Is This..

be195

Like a shadow that I can taste with my skin,

you come over me

and the black of night falls,

your spirit quietly 

slipping in, 

I keep my eyes closed,

I keep the dream from ending,

the demons from descending,

my body is your host,

for your holy ghost…

The pain and pleasure,

those arrows that fly  piercing me,

my wings spread and fold 

your light explodes and I am free,

Don’t wake me from this,

let me wrap around you

pull you close,

there’s music in my silence,

my heart sleeping on your chest

let the wind bring me your kiss

let me feel and hear and sense,

don’t awake me from the bliss,

our spirits innocence 

lovers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

