femmerotica · lesbian blog · lesbian romance · LGBTQI · passion · Uncategorized

I Climb The Stone~

 

stoneThe sweetest waters

cascade down my soul,

you’re the rush that pulls me along

A touch like smooth stone

rushing across my body,

fingertips breaking my skin into pieces

We fall as we rise to break the shoal,

the pain and pleasure never ceases

Bleeding from a shore that was once

jagged and rocky,

our world turns to sand,

turns whispers into our song

stone1

Shadows together torn apart

as that spirit rises

under each sweet caress

Born of those embers,

the flicker of that flame

sparks against the softest ashes

stone2

the waves crash in on your kisses

soaking skin and melting bone

breaths upon my neck, sweet sin hisses

calling me out, I climb the Stone

mb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

