femmerotica · lesbian blog · passion · sexy

It Lingers

cropped-wpid-120829_0040.jpg

Ok, hand on your hip, that slight smile on your lip, those low slung jeans, leather belt, white shirt, enough to make me slip..into a walk, away, so you can watch me sway, hand in my back I can feel my body melt from the inside out, but the beauty in it is that you can’t see, May I, with that wet pout, slipping sweets down my throat, taking my coat, that look never left your face, as you saw just what I wanted to show, fire on the inside, outside just an, I Know, fingers sliding up the inside of my leg, my raised eyebrows as you beg, you don’t play fair, you just play, long enough to just take, you knew my thoughts, Go Ahead, I feel it all when a spirit quivers, when the fire turns to shivers, born takers and givers, one to rip you open, one to deliver, and you ask yourself, Can You, forgive her, face down snapping your fingers, eye to eye the truth will spill, she can’t hold back, It Lingerslingering4

Leave a Reply

