Uncategorized

The Here And Now

into the night, into the ravaging soul, echoes fly around the rooms, the shiver of the archaic moon, angels and demons come to commune, let it in, let it go, plunged into the depths, swimming in watery caves, every memory whispering like a longing breath, every loss has something that it saves, into the dawns of yesterday, the edge of the rainbow slices through my skin, my spirit rising from the decay, into the flames, let me fall to where I begin, kiss my lips and remind me of my innocence, I lay upon your fingertips, the haunt of the air so warm and dense, lucid as each touch drips, of where I’ve gone and where I’ve been, the here and now all make sense…

Leave a Reply

