Butch Femme · forever love · poetry · Uncategorized

Something Wild

blog

In the middle of the night she wakes me from my dreams, 

my fingers feel the beat, nothin’s  like it seems,

there’s a fire on her tongue as she wraps herself in me,

in the middle of the night dreams become reality,

my heart begins to pound when I feel her heat,

feelin’  every inch from my head down to my feet,

she blows on the embers turning ice to flame,

there’s something wild in her I never wanna tame,

our eyes lock, she takes my body and my soul,

we are the center in our world, only she makes me whole,

in the middle of the night when she wakes me from my sleep,

we give it all away for somethin’ that we keep,

nothing comes between us, though some have tried,

she’s got me front and back, all the tears she’s dried,

in the middle of the night when she holds me close,

there’s nothing more I’ll ever want, her love is what I chose,

she is the only one I want dreams or reality,

she is my eternity…

Leave a Reply

