Uncategorized

Versatile Blogger Award

blog.pngI am honored to receive this award and would like to thank ︶⁀°• ❤ •° ⁀︶therednotesdiaries.wordpress.com for this nomination. According to the rules, I must nominate 15 bloggers, I nominate:

mainelybutch.wordpress.com

butchcountry67.wordpress.com

illicitchrysalism.wordpress.com

hocuspocus13.wordpress.com

butchfemmelistings.wordpress.com

emilylynnneil.wordpress.com

toastandteatogether.wordpress.com

mondozeitgeist.wordpress.com

nakularora.wordpress.com

thebettermanproject.wordpress.com

michaelwatsonvt.wordpress.com

erikafuego.wordpress.com

raulconde001.wordpress.com

clareflourish.wordpress.com

umkhaloodi.wordpress.com

 

I am a country girl, love the outdoors, gardening. I enjoy writing poetry and also about things in my life, past, present and future. I live my life to the best of my ability and believe in truth, and having faith, and I think that sometimes those things get skewed in this world today. I cherish family, and like being close knitted with them and friends. I love the water, be it streams, lakes, oceans…or just a bubble bath 🙂 I have a true Pisces nature..mutable. I’ll probably write until I leave this world…and maybe even beyond this world…that is also in my nature, from a young child until now. I want to thank my readers and thank the red notes diary for their appreciation of my work. Have a great day everyone…

Leave a Reply

