Uncategorized

Five years ago I opened this blog, I’ve published soft erotica, poetry, personal to me, and private blogs..

I have over 17,000 followers and some I even know personally. I love writing and self expression had always been a form of freeing myself from the ties that come with the world. This is my escape of sorts, an inner sanctity, a place of freedom.

In the last five years I’ve found and read and followed many of you. I enjoy the stories, pictures, honesty, and the private thoughts of those of you who are willing to share your lives, your writing with me. I’m very grateful for any input, constructive criticism, pointers, and suggestions that many of you have shared with me over the years. 

I want to thank you ALL for your support and for following and reading and commenting…here’s to another anniversary…it’s been a GREAT five years..thank you so much

Leave a Reply

